Feel free to leave a NICE comment! :)
 
There is something called good change, and bad change. Recently there has been a lot of change in my life, and it feels really weird. I hope that this change is for the better. Change is sort of scary for me, and I'm nervous for what might happen. I guess anything changing in people's lives can be scary, even if it's a little change.

Nothing really changes in my life, and if it does it's something small and easy to bare. I guess the reason being is it's not me its happening to, it's everyone that is close to me, and the changes are big. Like my mom getting a new job, that's major because the place she worked before, she worked there a long time, and now she is leaving. My friends and family are getting into new relationships, and it's hard to adjust to that because it's something I'm not use to. Lastly, I'm starting to see as I get older the changes I am going to face, and things need to change in order for life to go on, but it's just really hard for that to get through to my brain.

Is change scary for you guys? Do you have change going on right now? Does it feel weird that it's happening to you? Do you feel out for sorts when change does happen? Is change something you can cope with? How do you think of change, good or bad? 


 



Leave a Reply.


AD BLOG IT!