Feel free to leave a NICE comment! :)
 
So who loves field trips? I know I do! So on Thursday May 30th I am going on a field trip with my FFP class. I really like going on field trips because they are usually a lot fun. I am excited to go on this field trip because I don't really go on many.

I remember when I was back in elementary school I use to go on lots of trips with my class. I remember going to at least six field trips a year, and they were a lot of fun. Now that I am in high school, I'm lucky if I get to go twice a year. I am in a FFP class, and I'm starting to go on a few field trips, thank you Ms. Lillie for that! I hope this field trip I'm going on is going to be a lot of fun!

So do you guys like going on field trips? Do you go on many? Are field trips fun for you? Do you have good memories of field trips? What's the best field trip you have ever been on? 




Leave a Reply.


AD BLOG IT!