Feel free to leave a NICE comment! :)
 
So today's blog is going to be about home. Everyone has their own definition of home, and I am going to be talking about what home means to me. I'm guessing a lot of you would say home is where you live, but I think it is much more than that. Although I think a lot of us have been told what home is, this is what it means to me.

Growing up I always thought home was where you lived, whether it was a house or an apartment. As I got older I started to think what home actually was? So I asked my dad one day what home means to him, and he said to me, home is where your family is. When my dad told me that, I thought really hard about it, so is that what home really is, is it where your family is? So I thought some more, and he was right, home isn't just some place you live, it's where your family is no matter where you are.

So what does home mean for you guys? Is it a place you live in? Have you ever thought about what home was? Is it where your family is?

 





Leave a Reply.


AD BLOG IT!