Feel free to leave a NICE comment! :)
 
Yesterday was mother's day, and I had a great time celebrating it with my family. My mother got a new bathroom set of towels from my brother and I, she loved them. We are planning on doing our bathroom over so she needed a new bathroom set. So for mother's day I made my mom breakfast, I made her eggs, toast, and sliced tomato. Since I made the breakfast, my brother had to do the dishes!

Then we got invited over to my aunts for mother's day, we usually celebrate everything together, even our grandparents. We went over there mostly because my aunt and dad wanted to treat their mom to dinner, for once we had Chinese food, and we usually have home cooked meals. It was a lot of fun visiting them; we all had a great time. Next time we got to go back for father's day, I can't wait! I love spending time with my family, I know this sounds sad to stay but you never know if you will see them again.

So what did you guys do on mothers day? Did you spend time with your family? Did you make your mom breakfast? What did you get your mom? Did you spend it with other family members?



Leave a Reply.


AD BLOG IT!