Feel free to leave a NICE comment! :)
 
So do you guys like nail polish? I know I do! I love all different types of nail polish, especially sparkly nail polish. The only thing I hate about the sparkly nail polish is when I go to remove it, it sometimes goes onto my skin and then I need to remove it from there which makes a mess. I like all types nail polish, the only thing I'm not too fond of is the yellow neon nail polishes, maybe it's just the one I have used, but I'll have to try another yellow neon nail polish but a different brand, but I do like the other neon nail polishes.

So I like doing my nails, but sometimes I get frustrated when it doesn't turn out the way that I would like it to. Like sometimes when I go to do the other hand while the other one is wet, I'll go to grab the brush and my hand hits something and then it messes up. Sometimes my mom makes me do the dished while my nails are wet, and then it messes up to. Also sometimes when I think that my nails are dry and I go to do something with my hands and it messes up.

So yesterday I did my nails, and it was called "coral reef". I really like this color, it looks like a cross between peach and hot pink. I have always wanted to try bright color nail polishes, which this one I am wearing is. Nail polish can really make an outfit "pop", you could be wearing a solid color (like a dress) and that bright nail polish can make it stand out. I really do like my nail polishes.   

 



Leave a Reply.


AD BLOG IT!