Feel free to leave a NICE comment! :)
 
So today's blog is going to be about shoes. So here is a little fact about me, I love shoes. I love all sorts of shoes, from flats to heels. I especially love them with BLING, I love bling on prettying much any type of clothing. So now that the warm weather is here, I can pull out my spring and summer shoes from my closet.

So today I decided to wear white shoes with a bow on them, but here is the catch, the bows are full of bling! To go along with my white blinged out shoes, I am wearing a plad dress with the colors blue, yellow and white. I like this dress, it really suits me. To accessorize with what I am wearing, I decided to wear pearl earrings, and a snake golden color bracelet. I think it pulls the outfit together.

So do any of you girls or guys out there like shoes? What is your number one clothing item? Do you accessorize with what you wear? Do any of you like bling on your clothing? What do you guys like to wear?

     



Leave a Reply.


AD BLOG IT!