Feel free to leave a NICE comment! :)
 
So do you guys like sleep? I know I do! So if you haven't already guessed today's blog is going to be about sleeping. So I don't just like sleep, I love it! I really hate having to wake up to get ready for school in the morning, but don't get me wrong I like going to school, I just hate the fact that we need to get up early to go there, not to mention those people who get up extra early because they live far away from school.

It's really hard to get up out of the nice warm bed from sleeping in it all night. I don't know why, but like to go to bed late at night on a school night, but I do the exact opposite on the weekend, it's weird, I know. I think that's just the teenager in me, we like to stay up late and sleep in all day. When I was younger, I had family coming in from out of town to stay with us, and they liked to stay up late, so I thought that I could stay up late with them, but that didn't work out very well because I got sick. I don't know why, but when I was younger and stayed up late I got sick. I don't know why I do that to myself, I stay up late and make myself tired in the morning, and the funny thing is, I keep saying I am going to bed early tonight so I'm not tired in the morning, but I still do it anyways. I guess I never learn.

So do you guys like you sleep? Do you stay up late at night on school nights? When do you guys go to bed? Do you get up early? Do you like to get up early for school?









Shane M
5/12/2013 10:49:35 pm

I love sleeping!

Reply
Ariel
5/16/2013 10:25:32 pm

I know, I love sleep too!

Reply



Leave a Reply.


AD BLOG IT!