Feel free to leave a NICE comment! :)
 
So this weekend is Victoria day, also known as the May Two-Four long weekend. I don't really have any plans for the long weekend, hopefully I get to do something fun. I think I might be staying home for this long weekend, usually I go visit some family members from out of town but I don't think that's going to be happening this year. I will probably end up going to Victoria park to see the firework display with my family. Sometimes when I am lucky, I get to go to my neighbors house and watch them set off some fireworks, and we have hot chocolate and snacks.

So what are you guys doing for the long weekend? Are you setting off some fireworks? Are you leaving town to celebrate with other family members? Are you going somewhere special? Or are you just staying home for this long weekend?




     



Leave a Reply.


AD BLOG IT!